Type to search

Law and Order News

Cobb community encouraged to use police monitored safe zones for online gifts


The Cobb County Police Department has implemented “E-Commerce Zones” at all five precincts and headquarters across the county to provide residents with safe places to conduct trades and sales. The zones are marked with blue signs in well-lit places that are monitored by video surveillance. Citizens are encouraged to use these safe zones located at:

  • Precinct 1, 2380 North Cobb Parkway in Kennesaw
  • Precinct 2, 4700 Austell Road in Austell
  • Precinct 3, 1901 Cumberland Parkway in the Cumberland area
  • Precinct 4, 4400 Lower Roswell Road in Marietta
  • Precinct 5, 4640 Dallas Highway in Powder Springs
  • Headquarters, 140 North Marietta Parkway in Marietta

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *